One-one dutty build dam ....

Meseret · 03-19-2012, 02:57 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Tropical Phagwah Colours OR Earth tones ?

How about a Kallis type Hair transplant for Rammo ...

[Image: 409601644.jpg]     
                                                                  [Image: 2237980083.jpg]

she looks like a baboon with that hair style.

her makeup looks fine..its just the hair now and the clothes

i see she working on some elegance ...very nice...big improvment fram the last foto .  Huh :embarrassed: :laugh:

agreed!

slowly but surely.....she is getting there!

as Mese said.....one one dutty does build dam!

dat ting needs to go back to the mould

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=64558.msg405029#msg405029 date=1332252804]
dat ting needs to go back to the mould

come Cappo.....not all of us are sophisticated and drop-dead gorgeous!!

we are what the Good Lord made us  Cool

....tall, short, magah, fat, dark-skinned, fair-skinned.....and everything else in-between!!

and each of us unique in our own special way Cool

one one dutty builds dams no longer holds true as you will now require steel and concrete

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64558.msg405033#msg405033 date=1332253763]

come Cappo.....not all of us are sophisticated and drop-dead gorgeous!!

we are what the Good Lord made us  Cool

....tall, short, magah, fat, dark-skinned, fair-skinned.....and everything else in-between!!

and each of us unique in our own special way Cool

you forget curly hair, straight hair ...  :kiss: