India versus Sri Lanka

ketchim · 03-19-2012, 12:32 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I have been a major Critic of the Buddha treatment of the Hindu.

Now , I am pleased to announce that India is my Ally !  Cool

Indian Prime Minister Manmohan Singh has said India :

is "inclined" to vote in favour of a resolution against Sri Lanka .....

at the UN Human Rights Council.

The council is due to vote later this week on a US motion calling for a probe into alleged war crimes in Sri Lanka :

as its civil war ended in 2009.

"We are inclined to vote in favour of the resolution if the resolution will cover our objectives,

namely the achievement of a future for the Tamil Hindu community in Sri Lanka :

that is based on equality, dignity, justice and self respect.

I stand vindicated !  Cool

I was NOT talking about a Cricket Game with this Topic .:

ah hope krishna doan transfer it to de Pitch ....hahahaha  ::lol:: ::lol::

so you were supporting the lanka

I was NOT supporting Buddha ....

Googs was vex wid me fuh calling dem names ... :lipsrsealed:

sri lanka better play for their reputation...  :cheesy:

Buddhas mekk 232 All Out fter 49 .5 over

Bangla Bhais on the Chase ....30 after 5 !

Humble dem Up ....  ::redcard::