India vs Jamaica

Captain · 03-13-2012, 06:57 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

#21
dave6 seh he gonna join Mapoui for a Soup at dat place  :blank:

#22
dave an me? 

we go have to have seperate tables man.  he wud need room for his soldiers. 
he prolly goes everywhere with an entourage ::rofl:: ::rofl::

#23
After the red peas and salt beef Soup with Yardie dumpling :

it will be all Peace and Love  Cool

#24
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64393.msg403964#msg403964 date=1331745161]
After the red peas and salt beef Soup with Yardie dumpling :

it will be all Peace and Love  Cool

I rather have oxtail or bullfoot! :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:

I prefer my sal-beef in rice and peas :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:

dave6 know anything about sal'-beef?  ::eek::

he look like he mout' wun pass on dem things :angry: :angry: :angry:

#25
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=64393.msg403969#msg403969 date=1331745364]

I rather have oxtail or bullfoot! :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:

I prefer my sal-beef in rice and peas :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:

dave6 now anything abut sal'-beef?  ::eek::

he look like he mout' wun pass on dem things :angry: :angry: :angry:
[/quote] naw , him is a chowmein , lo mein type of man

#26
add MSG fuh he !  ::lol::

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)