varshnie cartoon!

krishna · 03-13-2012, 10:46 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

was this cartoon really necessary?

the woman was robbed - it can happen to anyone..why is this blown out of a proportion?

who rob she?

I hope it wasnt one ah we..ah nig nog?

btw nargis!  I see you avoiding my low fat thread.  wat happen'... yu lose interest in the various geddons going orn?
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
:grin: :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin:
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

i didnt lose interest maps - i have been busy with work and stuff

go see i responded now

Ow Varsh :

Come Canada OR go back to England !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64375.msg403580#msg403580 date=1331653228]
Ow Varsh :

Come Canada OR go back to England !

this woman is one  attention seeking  :cheesy:

she don't want live in CANADA OR ENGLAND, no one sees her there...

Guyana can live without her though. Confusedhocked:

varsh was robbed. we should have some empathy for her in this situation.

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=64375.msg403742#msg403742 date=1331674481]
varsh was robbed. we should have some empathy for her in this situation.

go ah Guyana and mek love to her and show sheh some empathy. na  :kiss: :cheesy:

u are a riot

she should take a vacation... the chairman pays all expense. Confusedhocked: