varshnie cartoon! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: varshnie cartoon! (/thread-5261.html) Pages:
varshnie cartoon! - chairman - 03-13-2012
Re: varshnie cartoon! - Nargis - 03-13-2012 was this cartoon really necessary? the woman was robbed - it can happen to anyone..why is this blown out of a proportion? Re: varshnie cartoon! - mapoui - 03-13-2012 who rob she? I hope it wasnt one ah we..ah nig nog? btw nargis! I see you avoiding my low fat thread. wat happen'... yu lose interest in the various geddons going orn? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: varshnie cartoon! - Nargis - 03-13-2012 i didnt lose interest maps - i have been busy with work and stuff go see i responded now Re: varshnie cartoon! - ketchim - 03-13-2012 Ow Varsh : Come Canada OR go back to England ! Re: varshnie cartoon! - Artemisback - 03-13-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64375.msg403580#msg403580 date=1331653228] Ow Varsh : Come Canada OR go back to England ! [/quote] this woman is one attention seeking :cheesy: she don't want live in CANADA OR ENGLAND, no one sees her there... Guyana can live without her though. hocked:
Re: varshnie cartoon! - chairman - 03-13-2012 varsh was robbed. we should have some empathy for her in this situation. Re: varshnie cartoon! - Artemisback - 03-13-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=64375.msg403742#msg403742 date=1331674481] varsh was robbed. we should have some empathy for her in this situation. [/quote] go ah Guyana and mek love to her and show sheh some empathy. na :kiss: :cheesy: Re: varshnie cartoon! - chairman - 03-13-2012 u are a riot Re: varshnie cartoon! - Artemisback - 03-13-2012 she should take a vacation... the chairman pays all expense. hocked: