Quote:Nor did Shaw approach or question any white service or construction workers in the same neighbourhood, and he approached a white letter carrier to inquire about Phipps.
if this mental incompetent of a cop wanted to protect himself he wud have questioned the white letter carrier at least, if not the construction men, who were more likely suspects.
but allyuh see who is racist! and here we have dave6 calling me and others racist. I never, ever in my life arrested a white peron for anything ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
CNN) -- George Zimmerman left court-watchers waiting until the last minute Wednesday, but finally announced after his defense team offered their last witnesses that he would not testify in his own defense in the shooting of Trayvon Martin.
(CNN) -- The six jurors contemplating George Zimmerman's future deliberated straight through lunch Saturday.
That fact alone doesn't reveal anything about the content of the discussions, of course, but it could -- maybe -- hint at a sense of urgency in the second day of deliberations.
The jury has a difficult task . Here we have a case where the victim is black . the perpetrator is of Spic , jew heritage, three kinds of people that are disliked by whites
It then will be a coin toss by this all female white jury