I agree...but with reparations and a commitment for amrica/jews, and europe... to stay the fcuk out of africa. the chinese too!
H all ah dem MC out of africa. all ah allyuh cyan stay in america but we cyan go home. I will give allyuh the westindies too. tek it and all deh cricket. take the caribbean waters I doh want it.
tek carnival too as a parting gif'. and allyuh alkreay know how to beat pan so allyuh cyan do dat too.
but as far as I am concern is africa ho! yu cyarn imagine how sweet dat wud be to me. :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: .
it ent have a rats arse in this part of the world I would want in dat event..apart from what i earned. reparations. then goodby and Haul all ah allyuh MC!
GARVEY WAS 1939..THIS IS 2012. IS A LOT EASIER NOW :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
GARVEY FAILED BECAUSE EVRBODY THOUGHT THAT THE WHITE PEOPLE WOULD LET THE NEGROS OUT.
BUT THEY WONT. DEH WANT THEIR WORK DONE, THEIR JAILS FILLED AND MOST IMPORTANTLY THEY WANT THE WHITE PEOPLE FIXATED ON CARE..DISTRACTED BY RACE..SO THEY CAN BE EXPLOITED RIGHT ALONG WITH THE NEGROES
TODAY EVERYBODY KNOW WATS GOIN' ORN. IT MIGHT BE EASIER TO GET AWAY.
THE TROUBLE IS THE AFRICANS DONE GIVE AWAY ALL THE LAND ARREADY. OH MI GROD! WAT TO DO!? hocked: hocked: hocked: