Perhaps if we spent less money in a futile attempt to eliminate drug use through suspicion, arrests, prosecution and punishment, we could invest resources in improving our schools to ensure that more of our young people get the preparation they need to succeed.
ok. awright! things bad..real bad. so what is to happen?
I doh know but it seems just about time for a another blac messiah to rise up.
Mlk has been dead for 2 generations now..just about the time between messiah risings we have come to expect.
we shud expect one to appear any day now..a new blac messiah.
the jews must be just about putting the finishing touches on him in their secret laboratory, underground, somewhere in the wurl...the same one in which they manufactured Barack H Obama, Tony Blair, David Cameron and Angela Merkel!
oh mi gord!! hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked:
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=64374.msg403533#msg403533 date=1331648596]
Ending the drug war won't be a cure-all for racial disparities in our society, but it is a necessary first step
the necessry first step is revolution. the movement in america I know of who that points the way to revolutionary is the Occupy Movement.
there is nothing short of democratic revolution that will change america for the better.
the people have no option but to come out into the streets, end the status quo and start a new one.
first steps are a waste of time, not optional. this is 2012...not 1912. allyuh wasting time in allyuh thinking and allyuh go pay fuh dat