Congrats on your new tablet Nargis. I'm in the market for one too. Can't decide between the Asus, Samsung Galaxy, iPad (1, 2 or 3) and the Blackberry Playbook. I almost got a 16gb Playbook for $199 at futureshop the other day. I really like the features and of course the price. But my laptop is a Macbook Pro and I have the iPhone so I held off because I was thinking that an iPad would be better to sync with my Mac and phone.
we need a new updated TV before we can get netflix.
but since the 'big screen' one we have is working perfectly fine.....we don't need a new one (and that's not me talking there ::lol:: )
I feel your pain. I have the same problem over at my house. I once go into it to cut one ah dem wires to mek it look like the ting bruk but I chickened out.
when you find a way that works, must pass it on to me because i really want a fool-proof way to sabotage this TV that takes up a quarter of my family room. ::lol::
I will keep you posted. However, the cat is out of the bag. I was telling my son about my master plan and my granddaughter overheard me and promptly told her grandmother. The little snitch! Now I have to be more creative.