well it looks like Ron paul wont win

dave6 · 03-10-2012, 06:15 AM · 6 people reading this discussion

some gems from ron paul

which idiot actually believed that Ron Paul would have won?

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=64295.msg403306#msg403306 date=1331573006]

I do..had he politicked the right way...the way I have described!

Obama will have a 2nd term

don't worry maps

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=64295.msg403307#msg403307 date=1331573191]

I do..had he politicked the right way...the way I have described!

mapiou no offense but you should have known better.

there was no other way for RP to run that would have made him won. 

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=64295.msg403308#msg403308 date=1331573232]
Obama will have a 2nd term

don't worry maps

me..worry or care about america!

never bwoy! 

let him 10 terms if deh can stand it! Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: :yeti: :yeti:

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=64295.msg403309#msg403309 date=1331573299]

mapiou no offense but you should have known better.

there was no other way for RP to run that would have made him won.

well I made my case.  check it out

I keeping an Eye on Romney !

former CEO !

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=64295.msg403207#msg403207 date=1331565557]
this possiblity exist but you cannot explain away his racist newsletter that he put out for decades. The Sean Paul defence of " it wasnt me " just wont cut it

sean paul???? you dont know your dancehall music old man? i took you for some yard yute who made ignorant comments because he was young and feisty and was still learning but it seems you are not young because anyone younger than 35 knows that it wasnt me is a shaggy tune. now your comments seem even more idiotic being i now know you are a full grown man who is out of touch with modern music.
still that shaggy track is dated...like 1990s man you must be real old.

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=64295.msg403306#msg403306 date=1331573006]

no one claimed he would win everyone agrees america is to controlled by their media and they do not  know whats best for them and the world as a whole.