well it looks like Ron paul wont win

dave6 · 03-10-2012, 06:15 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

but that is no shock i suppose being that this is what everyone expected. from what i read he is way down in the primary. in the end what will affect us all the most Caribbean is the American dollar dropping and the economic collapse.  less tourism and less outside money will be coming in.
We should be self sufficient anyway and not depend on outside nations to determine our futures.
still it is really upsetting that the American public prefer men like romeny or Obama over good honest intelligent people like ron paul

the primary results are a manipulated sum of crap.  all the primaries were manipulated to produce results satisfactory to the status quo.

where the votes were hand-counted Ron Paul won handily. 

where machines were involved, results were incosnsitent with discernable general pubic mood in favour of Paul.

for example... Newt Gingrich won in Virginnia and could not get a thousand people to fill his meetings.

the process is rigged and unrepresentative of the will of americans.

Ron Paul would win any free and fairl election in the states the right now.  he would beat Obama handily in an open and honest election.

the status quo knows this and have more than less openly rigged the system against his rise.

deh fraid Ron Paul shut down the federal reserve, investigate and send them to prison Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:  take away their wealth Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

and yu know all this Dave6.  wats with the 'innocent' kind of posting on this? ::eek::

and where did yu come from all of a sudden?

somebody send fuh yu?

DR. Paul tells the TRUTH! he is not in the pockets of the mega-bankster criminals, who own all the major media outlets. ron paul is for FREEDOM and PERSONAL LIBERTY, not global enslave-ment.

The media ignores Ron Paul because they don't want you to think about him. :lipsrsealed:

Quote:deh fraid Ron Pauls shut down the federal reserve, investigate and send them to prison

JKF WAS about to do this, but we all know what happened, a message to future president, not to mess with the FEDS. !  :lipsrsealed:

Ron Paul is a bit of a kook , if this guy comes anywhere near the white house ,
black people would be begging to pick cotton again after he is finished gutting all the safety nets for poor people
Once a racist always a racist

Now this is what a decent , honourable presidential candidate looks like

Since this is DAVE6 thread  I would speculate that he supports Ron Paul  on account of  Ron Paul's racist past

Hey  MAPS here is your  your Ron Paul

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=64295.msg403129#msg403129 date=1331517327]
Ron Paul is a bit of a kook , if this guy comes anywhere near the white house ,
black people would be begging to pick cotton again after he is finished gutting all the safety nets for poor people
Once a racist always a racist
hey idiot, atleast they won be gainfully employed, the crime rate in american would drop dramastically... the projects and harlem would be less of a headache...

open your ear ,  Listen to the other candidates' responses from the first debate, and how they changed them around for the subsequent debates to mimic or reflect Dr. Paul's responses and stance...