Posts 4,632
SMH.....you crazy you know!!
(only this line is for...Vivek.....we need an SMH smiley icon please) ::lol::
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
there are 3 of us in the pic.....you know which one is me?
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
My pic above ....nah yours ! LoL ::lol::
de middle one is you , between Nargis and MonaP...
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64249.msg402471#msg402471 date=1331224620]
My pic above ....nah yours ! LoL ::lol::
de middle one is you , between Nargis and MonaP...
::rofl::
the shape of the face is all wrong
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
plus.....every body in our village knew that we did not like the coloured stuff on us
only water and powder
but....when i was only 17...i had a really bad experience with dis bai and abeer :angry:
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Dem guyanese bhai like to tekk lil feel up ::lol:: ::lol::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
I already got my holi greetings, complete with a smmmoooccchhhhhh .....
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=64249.msg402480#msg402480 date=1331225509]
I already got my holi greetings, complete with a smmmoooccchhhhhh .....
Soffie , soffy !
You gats to engage in an activity where yuh get Red ! ::rofl::