i would put Cheddi jagan

krishna · 12-07-2010, 01:17 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

[quote author=-manjari link=topic=43702.msg293428#msg293428 date=1291757182]
:grin: 
ppl say CHEDDI did a lot for the amerindian? the buck people.  ::confused:: ::eek::  is true?

i'd say it was burnham who did for the amerindians.  don't call them buck people.

yes its true. he did plenty for amerindians

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=43702.msg293431#msg293431 date=1291757354]

i'd say it was burnham who did for the amerindians.  don't call them buck people.

Burnham did send  teachers into the interiors...

[quote author=krishna link=topic=43702.msg293432#msg293432 date=1291757399]
yes its true. he did plenty for amerindians

they have couple of Amerindians ministers in the currentday PPP ADMINISTRATION...

how many during Burnham days?  or any in the current day opposition  ::eek::

[quote author=krishna link=topic=43702.msg293426#msg293426 date=1291756747]
lets runaway.

where did the 5 bags of rice come from?

probably from my mama's rice field

::rofl::

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=43702.msg293198#msg293198 date=1291738634]
right up there with guys like jesus.

Jagan was sent by the supreme being

gone but not forgotten

one time at Lenora . one ole black lady saw jagan and said comrade jagan i cant see.

Jagan gave her a pair of glasses. since then the lady seh jagan can heal the blind.

The man is great

your favorite memory of cheddi Jagan

remember seeing him at two rallies,

In Success and canal.