Artemisback · 02-29-2012, 06:51 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64015.msg400704#msg400704 date=1330552828]
I wanna be a Witness and watch !  :police:

make sure you bring your camcordah

no worries...

Witness and lucknee is de same ting ?

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=64015.msg400710#msg400710 date=1330552954]
Why ruin a good thing with kids?  And besides, I'll happily use a condom instead of my girl going the pill and getting fat and bloated. :yeti:

is condoms and pills the only two birth control method????  Cry

[quote author=-gharam kuttā- link=topic=64015.msg400713#msg400713 date=1330553115]

is condoms and pills the only two birth control method????  Cry

In my experience the condom is the most reliable product since the toaster.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64015.msg400709#msg400709 date=1330552948]
pre emptive strike !  :grin:

what's that ?  :undecided:

pre emptive protection :

these legal chaps always walk with their briefs ....

:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

only three of us replied pon this thread,, one ayo lied... was it ketchim who voted under the "never married" category?  Cool

a doctor friend told me about IUDs

limited to no side effects

The IUD at a Glance
  • [li]Small, "T-shaped" device inserted into the uterus to prevent pregnancy [/li]
    [li]Safe, effective, and long lasting [/li]
    [li]Must be inserted by a health care provider [/li]
    [li]Costs between $500 and $1,000 up front, but lasts up to 12 years [/li]

How Does an IUD Work?              Both the ParaGard and the Mirena IUDs affect the way sperm move, preventing them from joining with an egg. If sperm cannot join with an egg, pregnancy cannot happen. Both types also alter the lining of the uterus. Some people say that this keeps a fertilized egg from attaching to the lining of the uterus. But there is no proof that this actually happens.
The progestin in the Mirena IUD helps prevent pregnancy. Progestin works by keeping a woman's ovaries from releasing eggs — ovulation. Pregnancy cannot happen if there is no egg to join with sperm. Progestin also prevents pregnancy by thickening a woman's cervical mucus. The mucus blocks sperm and keeps it from joining with an egg.