what are you?

Artemisback · 02-29-2012, 06:51 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

BTW, That should be "happily never married".

married and miserable ....is a missing Category !

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=64015.msg400695#msg400695 date=1330552440]
BTW, That should be "happily never married".

how I love you, let's give it a try nawww  :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: Cool

[quote author=-gharam kuttā- link=topic=64015.msg400699#msg400699 date=1330552632]

how I love you, let's give it a try nawww  :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: Cool

City hall tomorrow at 2pm.  I'll bring the roses and condoms, you bring your sexy self. :kiss:

I wanna be a Witness and watch !  :police:

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=64015.msg400702#msg400702 date=1330552764]
City hall tomorrow at 2pm.  I'll bring the roses and condoms, you bring your sexy self. :kiss:

if we getting marry, why you need condoms?  :cheesy: Rolleyes

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64015.msg400704#msg400704 date=1330552828]
I wanna be a Witness and watch !  :police:

::rofl:: Yuh rass is waan ol' perve ent?

[quote author=-gharam kuttā- link=topic=64015.msg400705#msg400705 date=1330552850]
  why you need condoms?  :cheesy: Rolleyes

pre emptive strike !  :grin:

[quote author=-gharam kuttā- link=topic=64015.msg400705#msg400705 date=1330552850]

if we getting marry, why you need condoms?  :cheesy: Rolleyes

Why ruin a good thing with kids?  And besides, I'll happily use a condom instead of my girl going the pill and getting fat and bloated. :yeti: