Explanation of The Sun and More...Plasma Physics.. Especially Fuh Nargis!

mapoui · 02-29-2012, 12:53 AM

its a lil long but towards the end there is explanation of what the sun is!

can we survive without the sun.

I am no expert on this...but all plasma physics as i have come to know it represenst the most logical approach to things that I encountered in my life.

I dont know chairman.  I dont know if there is any danger from the sun going out..even cooling down.  its all speculation.

but here is a real solid approach to things.

go to about 1:17 krishna.  he talks about the sun there

think about life without the sun. Can the earth survive without a sun.

i will check it out in a while.

if the sun shifts a few thousand miles would that can a catastrophe for the earth.

i have to look into this more at a later date.

the topic is definitely interesting and has me thinking but...i am not giving up on string theory.

if the sun dont shine . Does all plant life die out. no more forests?

if the sun goes away we will all be in darkness....you dont want that