Explanation of The Sun and More...Plasma Physics.. Especially Fuh Nargis! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Explanation of The Sun and More...Plasma Physics.. Especially Fuh Nargis! (/thread-5119.html) |
Explanation of The Sun and More...Plasma Physics.. Especially Fuh Nargis! - mapoui - 02-29-2012 its a lil long but towards the end there is explanation of what the sun is! Re: Explanation of The Sun and More...Plasma Physics.. Especially Fuh Nargis! - chairman - 02-29-2012 can we survive without the sun. Re: Explanation of The Sun and More...Plasma Physics.. Especially Fuh Nargis! - mapoui - 02-29-2012 I am no expert on this...but all plasma physics as i have come to know it represenst the most logical approach to things that I encountered in my life. Re: Explanation of The Sun and More...Plasma Physics.. Especially Fuh Nargis! - mapoui - 02-29-2012 I dont know chairman. I dont know if there is any danger from the sun going out..even cooling down. its all speculation. but here is a real solid approach to things. Re: Explanation of The Sun and More...Plasma Physics.. Especially Fuh Nargis! - mapoui - 02-29-2012 go to about 1:17 krishna. he talks about the sun there Re: Explanation of The Sun and More...Plasma Physics.. Especially Fuh Nargis! - chairman - 02-29-2012 think about life without the sun. Can the earth survive without a sun. Re: Explanation of The Sun and More...Plasma Physics.. Especially Fuh Nargis! - chairman - 02-29-2012 i will check it out in a while. if the sun shifts a few thousand miles would that can a catastrophe for the earth. Re: Explanation of The Sun and More...Plasma Physics.. Especially Fuh Nargis! - Nargis - 02-29-2012 i have to look into this more at a later date. the topic is definitely interesting and has me thinking but...i am not giving up on string theory. Re: Explanation of The Sun and More...Plasma Physics.. Especially Fuh Nargis! - chairman - 02-29-2012 if the sun dont shine . Does all plant life die out. no more forests? Re: Explanation of The Sun and More...Plasma Physics.. Especially Fuh Nargis! - Nargis - 02-29-2012 if the sun goes away we will all be in darkness....you dont want that |