dat MD tekking laang !  ::redcard::

put on a chutney pon de IPOD fuh de trini

wah you doing at the Doc go to wuk place nurse

I hope Nargis know she doan have to Undress:

for a simple procedure ..

I doan trust these MDs ....... ::rofl::

well de MD will have to see how the chills wuk

to prescribe medi

Nargis, I agree with Ketchie that your condition is too often and that you should see a specialist.  Ever since you got that swine flu, you have been like this more often than not.  Don't mess around with your health girl.

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=63846.msg399743#msg399743 date=1330100767]
Ever since you got that swine flu, you have been like this more often than not. 

Excellent observation my dear Meseret !

Nargis , get a referral from your GP to a Specialist .

My advice:

1.Ultrasound of your Lungs

2.X-Ray as well...

3.respiratory Lab test ( from Inhale , thru to exhale )

This is serious and too frequent !

Have you considered a Puffer ....for temp. relief ?

Pneumothorax ( collapsed lung )..can be dangerous !

[Image: 9472.jpg]

I have something akin to pnuemonia...but they cant say for sure ubless they test my blood.
I got biaxin,puffers and nasal stuff.
I managed to eat some fruit and drink gatorade. im going to pass out now. im so tired and so cold.

imagine this happened when you are in Mumbai