i have the chills - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: i have the chills (/thread-5072.html) |
i have the chills - Nargis - 02-23-2012 First time. I am wearing 2 of everything and i am shivering. Whats the cure? Re: i have the chills - ketchim - 02-23-2012 TLC ..... :kiss: Re: i have the chills - Artemisback - 02-23-2012 whats the deal for tom? meeting me will definitely be the cure... baaaawhwaaaha :tongue: food and drinks tom rass Re: i have the chills - Artemisback - 02-23-2012 my eyes need rest... Re: i have the chills - ketchim - 02-23-2012 huh ? I saw you on de Carnival thread
Re: i have the chills - Artemisback - 02-23-2012 wha? Re: i have the chills - Nargis - 02-23-2012 Arte right now i am coufghing up all kinds of crap and i am bloody freeeeeeeezing... I googled and it said my symptoms are akin to pnuemonia wtf Re: i have the chills - Artemisback - 02-23-2012 oh rass gyal.. you really sick?? hocked:
Re: i have the chills - Artemisback - 02-23-2012 can you talk on the phone Re: i have the chills - ketchim - 02-23-2012 PM me you digits lemme check you respiratory tract.. grabbing stethoscope ... Deep breaths I will need from back and chest ! |