niagreuno
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Lol thanks guys! Krish I still have a lot to learn. We do mostly vintage reggae. Ketch U can come on the road with us anytime.
niagreuno
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63511.msg397794#msg397794 date=1329244577]
So why Get Lost ( Iheka ) ?? :undecided:
Iheka-Chama is derived from the tribal language of Nigeria's Ibo Tribe.The literal translation is IHE (Something) KA-CHA (bigger or better than every other) [N] MA (nice). When transposed in a musical frame of reference it translates to superior sound)
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
I listened , great talent , good luck!!
niagreuno
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=63511.msg397973#msg397973 date=1329281254]
I listened , great talent , good luck!!
Thank you Kwami
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Apr 2016
Posts 60,403
do you play in northern new jersey
niagreuno
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=63511.msg397980#msg397980 date=1329282425]
do you play in northern new jersey
We do. We should have a show coming up in Newark in a few months.
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=niagre link=topic=63511.msg397971#msg397971 date=1329280957]
Iheka-Chama is derived from the tribal language of Nigeria's Ibo Tribe.
Oooooppss........,Google needs some Ibo folks on staff ::lol::
cause I thought you named it as a message to that pretty bwoy Ex... :tongue:
niagreuno
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63511.msg398006#msg398006 date=1329318391]
Oooooppss........,Google needs some Ibo folks on staff ::lol::
cause I thought you named it as a message to that pretty bwoy Ex... :tongue:
LOL. Ketchie, pretty boy ex don't talk to me anymore. It's a long story.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
by the way dem backup musicians didn't show much support for you