Out of the mouth of kids ....

Meseret · 02-13-2012, 05:16 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63496.msg398445#msg398445 date=1329417091]
But lemme try :

VB and Nargis are the " Beholder ", Folks :

[Image: 3.jpg]   

Ketchie, i wouldn't have sent you my pic if i knew that you would have been sharing it ...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63496.msg398448#msg398448 date=1329417181]
                      [Image: 4.jpg]

this is not ugly, this is deformed.  straighten out his face and you may find some eye candy underneath ...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63496.msg398439#msg398439 date=1329416694]
I am NOT an Insincere guy :

I dont believe in dat shyte:

juss say a person is Ugly looking IF they are.

WE ALL know wuh UGLY look like.

stop being Hypo_Crites    ::rofl::

what they are missing is that you are saying ugly LOOKING .. which is so much different from ugly.  see, someone can be very good looking and still be a very ugly PERSON ....

Kwami, I see that you and I are on the same page ....

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=63496.msg398487#msg398487 date=1329421304]

what they are missing is that you are saying ugly LOOKING ..

They unnastan very well ....dem juss covering up personal defeciencies hahaha  ::rofl::

why doesnt ketchim just answer my question?

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=63496.msg398480#msg398480 date=1329419880]
whose judgement is correct?

Mine  :grin:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63496.msg398496#msg398496 date=1329422250]
Mine  :grin:

and hence you have proved VBs point re 'beholder'

Folks ,

IF yuh ugly , yuh ugly !

Dat................. "its whats inside that counts "

is a load of crap you were fed by Uglicias... ::redcard::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63496.msg398499#msg398499 date=1329422340]
Folks ,

IF yuh ugly , yuh ugly !

Dat................. "its whats inside that counts "

is a load of crap you were fed by Uglicias... ::redcard::

thats not true - we have daily disagreements on whats ugly when you post all them maga maga white gyals you so love off