KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
So who going for Phagwah ??
Goog Lee , SCA ....Cappo and JW ?? [img alt=:undecided:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/../../../Smileys/default/undecided.gif[/img]
20 %%%%% !!!
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=63491.msg397537#msg397537 date=1329159349]
you think fullahman gonna travel to guyana to read namaaz?
think again
Correck is rite!
Ketch cyan buy gas to come to the other side of Toronto (he always askign for gas money), he pay air fare to go to guyana? ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63491.msg397572#msg397572 date=1329160707]
Ahmadiyas ....doan subscribe to dat salutation.
Gulam Mirza Ahmad ....is their go to guy !
say what? you better explain yourself properly before i shove back in your mouth
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
20 % is a substantial Savings :wink:
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Cool.
contribute one to de PPP fuh meh ... :wink:
wid a Kurtah !
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
I have never heard of guyanese ppl use On Whom Peace Be
it was always "Peace be upon him" or the SAW one which i cannot and wont attempt to spell
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
salla Allah alaihi wa sallam ( SAW )...
translate :May Allah peace and blessings be upon him ..
No 20 % for dat ! ::lol::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63491.msg397582#msg397582 date=1329161227]
salla Allah alaihi wa sallam ( SAW )...
No 20 % for dat ! ::lol::
let me correct you a quick second:
1) Mirza Ghluam Ahmed is dead - he not the current "go to guy" as you stated above
2) All three salutations mean the same thing - so you are absolutely incorrect in stating that Ahmadis dont subscribe to that saying.
3) dont fuck around when it comes to religion and me.
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,408
Assalamu Alilkum Wa Rahmatulah Wa Barakatuh
thats what i use