chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Apr 2016
Posts 60,402
This person is making excuses for criminals and is a lecturer.
Can you imagine how many minds this person is poisoning
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
He is propogating returning to Pan Africa days...
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Apr 2016
Posts 60,402
Mr. Nantambu, open up your eyes. The problems with crime in Trinidad are because of old fashioned greed. The top echelon of society have all the wealth of the nation and don't care for the unwashed masses. The 'vermin' beneath them just discovered that drugs and guns gave them instant money and power (albeit for a short time only).
A better solution would be to share the wealth of the nation amongst the entire population and shut down the drug trade once and for all....
It makes more sense than whinging about a racist plot......!!!
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Apr 2016
Posts 60,402
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=63483.msg397538#msg397538 date=1329159417]
mek sense..its the only way to go.
I disagree with some of your comments chairman.. but dat is detail when yu pose the correct solution
Kamla will rescue TNT
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=63483.msg397542#msg397542 date=1329159631]
Kamla will rescue TNT
oh jeez! I forget I diasgree with you totally! I shud be shock yu talking about sharing the wealth.
but I guess men can change...even if its only mili-centimeters per year ::rofl:: ::rofl::
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Apr 2016
Posts 60,402
is barack sharing the wealth?
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
What happens when the Wealth of de Country is all from Drugs ?
in de case of Guyana [img alt=:blank:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/../../../Smileys/default/blank.gif[/img]
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63483.msg397557#msg397557 date=1329160231]
What happens when the Wealth of de Country is all from Drugs ?
in de case of Guyana [img alt=:blank:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/blank.gif[/img]
well the more yu shoot the less people to share with! :grin: :grin: :grin: