Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who

Artemisback · 08-11-2010, 10:14 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I will. Soon.  Smile It's not a big deal since I'm the one who cooks food. And besides I can teach her how. What matters most is You're both happy with each others company.

I believe there are still men who would marry a girl who can't cook. Just like me and my hubby. He was the one who cooks and he is actually my personal chef Smile He loves to cook for me yet I cook for him as well.  I have interest in cooking but he says that he wants to be the one to cook and so I was the one who makes the dessert Smile

Gone are the days when cooking was the sole responsibility of the woman in house.  In today’s world it is the duty of both partners to cook and they should enjoy it.  Moreover, if both are employed even cooking is not possible and they have to eat out.  And if they want to eat at home they have to move in a mutual agreement. It will only nurture their relationship I guess.

If somebody is not marrying a girl just because she does not know how to cook that would not be wise. After all  it is not an inborn talent, anybody can learn it easily through practice.

OH GUUUUUUUDE!

this thread 'poil! Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=healer link=topic=38629.msg715561#msg715561 date=1475653263]
Gone are the days when cooking was the sole responsibility of the woman in house.  In today’s world it is the duty of both partners to cook and they should enjoy it.  Moreover, if both are employed even cooking is not possible and they have to eat out.  And if they want to eat at home they have to move in a mutual agreement. It will only nurture their relationship I guess.

If somebody is not marrying a girl just because she does not know how to cook that would not be wise. After all  it is not an inborn talent, anybody can learn it easily through practice.
the ladies will love you

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=38629.msg715812#msg715812 date=1475865260]
the ladies will love you
[/quote] Chairman . Healer is a woman

bonkers.  this board is now overboard, deep into the waters of insanity! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

my woman cooks and clean as she should.

supercat, is a fat beer belly man who beats his wife and keeps her like slave in the kitchen.  must try that shit with yuh mumma and sissy, not people's daughter you piece of garbage.