Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who

Artemisback · 08-11-2010, 10:14 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

good story maps

I write a lil story fuh artemis and she cyar be bothered. Sad Sad Sad

oh well :Smile :Smile

can she cook

thank you for the beautiful story Mapz... i am still wondering why she made smoke herring for you, couldn't she just make some Canadian food? maybe some macaroni with bake chicken, and salad.

I can cook, I can cook

me juss buy green mango fo add in my shrimp curry, with dhal and rice tomorrow.

[quote author=-Artemis link=topic=38629.msg715115#msg715115 date=1475343150]
thank you for the beautiful story Mapz... i am still wondering why she made smoke herring for you, couldn't she just make some Canadian food? maybe some macaroni with bake chicken, and salad.

good question.  she was still new I guess..only a couple of years in Canada.  I was 2 years older than she in that regard.

she did not know much about food..menu I guess. 

she tried what she thought she knew and relative to what I liked according to the old blag around us I..we.. were part of

I would marry her if she is Mr. Walker daughter

::confused:: [quote author=The Captain link=topic=38629.msg715198#msg715198 date=1475497156]
what bull

who bull....kwami ::confused:: ::confused::