Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!!

Kyla · 02-07-2012, 12:30 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=63229.msg396378#msg396378 date=1328730737]
I see you were born bitter.  Seriously, I bet you tape record yourself just so you can play it back and listen to your own voice before you go to bed. ::lol:: You're such a miserable old fool. :yeti:

the only miserable old fool here is you, do not project your miserable self on others (well me to be precise), because you sound like a freaking moron. You must be hearing voices also in your sleep.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63229.msg396381#msg396381 date=1328731091]
You nevah heard Subs as a disc jockey on Radio Demerara ?

jeez.....lemme see IF i saved any of them  Cool

brb...

aye you mean you save those clips with my miserable voice .....oh boy you might give the monkey a heart attack.

Actually I have a clip, but it will cost you..

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63229.msg396406#msg396406 date=1328735143]
There were Census Takers in the middle of Summer ..

Also , would you have a clip of Radio Demerara with DJ Subs...

what you looking regarding the Canada census? I might have something - I know I save some information on the "brightest" people being Canadians -- but they forgot to include the immigrants.

[quote author=Subs link=topic=63229.msg396415#msg396415 date=1328738335]

the only miserable old fool here is you, do not project your miserable self on others (well me to be precise), because you sound like a freaking moron. You must be hearing voices also in your sleep.

Yep, just as I thought - you are indeed bitter, miserable, and sexually frustrated. ::lol::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=63229.msg396418#msg396418 date=1328738736]
Yep, just as I thought - you are indeed bitter, miserable, and sexually frustrated. ::lol::

once again do not project your complexes and your frustrations sexually and otherwise upon me. you are really being more than just a jack, you are borderline STALKING. You display signs of a really sick mind, get help you freak.

[quote author=Subs link=topic=63229.msg396419#msg396419 date=1328739009]

once again do not project your complexes and your frustrations sexually and otherwise upon me. you are really being more than just a jack, you are borderline STALKING. You display signs of a really sick mind, get help you freak.

Oh and least I forget to remind you, your etiquette classes start at 10am on Monday at the Office of the President.  I've already given the Fuss Lady a heads up about your foul potty mouth so expect to be eating some salt soap for lunch. ::lol::

Guyana first lady ... emphasis on lady , that is how real ladies carry themselves, humility , dignity and  simplicity . 

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63229.msg396282#msg396282 date=1328716697]
dat touch toe position causes stuff to fall out yuh hair ... ::redcard::
[/quote] the dandruff  that I was refering  to did not fell from her head hair.

Actually i am the sexually frustrated one lol