How about it fashion buffs?

Errol · 12-03-2010, 12:28 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

You muss have a pair of white and Black Jeans ...

Not juss Blue...

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=43531.msg292471#msg292471 date=1291409782]
alll coolie man like to wear white levis jeans...  :undecided:

I don't

must be a kitty ting

yeah but who wears white jeans in winter?

blends in wid the snow

he should fall down in the snow one day and see if anyone will find him. 

:kermit:

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=43531.msg292480#msg292480 date=1291410085]
he should fall down in the snow one day and see if anyone will find him.

His complexion will give him away!! ::rofl::

[quote author=Errol link=topic=43531.msg292439#msg292439 date=1291406990]
Good for you!  You're my role model.

Oh lawd Uncle Errol, you mek meh hand drop till past my knees and I notice after this I gat a case of 'lack jaw'. Huh

[quote author=Sultana link=topic=43531.msg292814#msg292814 date=1291604797]

Oh lawd Uncle Errol, you mek meh hand drop till past my knees and I notice after this I gat a case of 'lack jaw'. Huh

Sultana buy Errol an egg plant color sweater for Xmas.

kyla, I am juss kidding ...whites are for cricket slacks only ! 

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=43531.msg292321#msg292321 date=1291392689]
Errol just ensure that you wear is right

Errol wear white at your wedding ?  :-\