Nargis....

Kyla · 01-11-2012, 12:57 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=61842.msg390362#msg390362 date=1326390779]
kyla seh ....." you already in "  Huh

no she means i have some products to try for myself...not to sell

Ketchim - this is for your lady-love - just surprise her!!  This one is already sold for $35.00 but I can make you a similar one and because it's you - you will only pay $30.00 - $5.00 is for gas money!! ::redcard::

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=61842.msg390364#msg390364 date=1326390939]
i have some products to try for myself...

Can you lemme know when yuh trying de.. OPC3  ?  thanks 

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=61842.msg390368#msg390368 date=1326391097]
Ketchim - this is for your lady-love - just surprise her!!

Cool .

Can you have it delivered C.O.D....

I will pm you the address for dis weekend !!

This one is cheaper!!

Forget cost ...

Are you equipped to do a C.O.D ....on the 1st arrangement ...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=61842.msg390374#msg390374 date=1326391538]
Forget cost ...

Are you equipped to do a C.O.D ....on the 1st arrangement ...

No...you will use the $5.00 in gas for pickup!! :grin:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=61842.msg390370#msg390370 date=1326391188]
Can you lemme know when yuh trying de.. OPC3  ?  thanks

Brigette will sell you at cost price...begin with ULTIMATEALOE ($20.00) for a large bottle - that will cleanse you and then use the OPC3 ($40.00) - all at wholesale price once you purchase from B and of course with my influence!!

The Vase is a Cylinder shape about 30 inches tall...

she wanna remove her Xmas arrangement for an all Season ...

you may have to alter that for a tall vase ... [img alt=Cool]http://www.westindiesforum.com/../../../Smileys/default/cool.gif[/img]

Here is a tall one!!