Nargis....

Kyla · 01-11-2012, 12:57 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Beware of free Gifts and the people sending it !

B gonna want you in her Pyramid scheme  ::lol:: ::lol::

Nexx ting you know , 1 K of product coming for you to Sell.....sell....sell  ::lol:: ::lol:: ::lol::

oh her gift was lovely - the bangle with go nicely with the necklace aunty jean gave me...

and just now my boss gave me a pair of earrings for my birthday that would match both!
  :grin:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=61842.msg390322#msg390322 date=1326386326]
Beware of free Gifts and the people sending it !

B gonna want you in her Pyramid scheme  ::lol:: ::lol::

::rofl::
She's already in and the products are very beneficial - all natural!!  If you don't try, you won't know!!
Btw, I make floral arrangements for Valentine - so there - place your order NOW! ::lol::

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=61842.msg390346#msg390346 date=1326388544]
oh her gift was lovely - the bangle ..

Just remember IF you doan sell...selll...selll...:

she gonna tekk back de Bangle !  ::lol::

nah dude - i dont get involved with pyramid schemes....

kyla seh ....." you already in "  Huh

and would like me to penetrate de Market with that aphrodasiac... ::redcard::