what happened to the flu?

Artemis10 · 07-30-2021, 07:59 PM

Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly: :evil:

Artemis proll intended to stimulate the ketchim/TrinniD pair to wade in this byt deh unduh pressure right now, TRYING TO GET OUT FROM UNDER MY QUESTIONS

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Social distancing + an increase in mask wearing + lockdowns + less flights and international travelling + more hand washing + less people visiting doctors/hospitals for minor ailments + the highest ever uptake in people getting flu jabs (over 194 million jabs in the US) + more doctors wearing masks + less school (children are the primary spreaders of influenza) = lower than usual flu outbreaks.

In other words, every thing experts say to do to slow covid, has also slowed the common flu.

"In other words, every thing experts say to do to slow covid,
has also slowed the common flu."

Great observation : was discussing this just last night....

Lottsa money will be saved on buying the annual Flu shot !

Jim Carrey was born in Newmarket, Canada , not many people know that!

People have gotten stupid ...
TikTok teaching theses days lol

I asked a Friend whom I know takes his annual FLU shot....
he responded that it is done in September !
whoa! that is when we are expecting an outbreak !

Artemis !
any update of this Year's FLU shot ??

people who havenโ€™t received a COVID-19 vaccine say they donโ€™t plan to
get a flu shot this year (54%), whereas 27% say they are not sure, and
19% say they will get a flu shot.

https://www.surveymonkey.com/curiosity/c...u-vaccine/

My guys have already booked their FLU shots

even though they are fully vaccinated with 2 mRNA doses !