Artemis corner

Artemis10 · 06-15-2021, 02:03 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Plenty questions.
I will start by saying help your daughter in raising your grandchild

Artemis10 post=390356 userid=14514 Wrote:My Husband Beat Me Up: My Husband Beats Me What Should I Do
do nothing !
most women see that as an expression of true LOVE !

Artemis10 post=390355 userid=14514 Wrote:I just found out my 16 year old daughter is pregnant. She's keeping the baby. What advice would you give me, as her mother, on handling this situation? I am open to all advice. What are your words of wisdom
Try training yourself in proper parenting...
Classes are available all over de place
Your 16 year old seems to be your mother : she pregnant in front yuh face
and telling you she keeping de baby ~

you're not a mother Ketchim.

The fact that the 16 year has already made her decision, and how the mother chooses to handle it going forward will affect her relationship for many years to come. What she want her next 20 years as a parent to look like?

would you support the 16 year old , emotionally, practically, financially to some extent, if you can???

Of course

GT Mayor Narine says not his job to monitor employees, refuses to accept blame for poor management of city pumps, sluices.

chairmon, tek his eyes and pass me...
look how he discussing the antiman mayor on a good thread~

I am not

I would not find self in that situation !
My 2 as 16 year olds were in junior achievement training !
And represented school in sports and track and debating social issues
Well supervised under good parenting
that mother want 2 lash for being unaware of her daughter lifestyle