all the reports about Pfizer Covid Vaccine was that it was built on DNA...not RNA
not DNA has disappeared replaced by RNA. all links on Google and everywhere else are now RNA.
all the links with the critical examinations of the all the DNA vaccinations have disappeared. ALL! EVERY ONE OF THEM! ALL THERE IS NOW IS RNA AND UNCRITICAL LINKS all over the search engines
I cant even find the links I had bookmarked earlier
I spoke of DNA because that is what was there.
the point is this: I don't know what's in the vaccines. I don't know anyone who does. I do know that by public reports most people do not want to take the vaccines and the authorities have resorted to threats and mandatory laws and physical force to get EVERYONE to take the vaccines. the authorities insist that everyone must be vaccinated. Why?
I have a traditional enemy who has never stopped killing me, doing me harm and up pops Covid and he wants to vaccinate everyone. he even pays for the vaccine so that I can be vaccinated. look at him! he is the most evil, lying, corrupt, genocidal son of a bitch in creation who shut downs his onw people, no job, no income and would not even give them unemployment or welfare or anything to see them through the crisis he has created by locking down
he gives big business trillions and a reluctant 600.00 to ordinary people. this and a whole lot worse is the man who wants to vaccinate me at a point in history at which he needs me no more for anything at all
that man did not understand my point/question. I don't car that he dos or does not. DNA or RNA we do not know what those vaccinations are all about...the American ones. The Russian one is the most trustworthy one so far. and the next one I would have a decent sense, attitude about would the the Iranian one.... then the Chinese one. but I would never trust anything coming out of western medicine and science period
there is absolutely no reason at al for me to trust any vaccination at all far less one for Covid-19 that comes out of western bowels. from that deep its more like a fart or a dump...something that suffocates mih, rather than saves my life
not DNA has disappeared replaced by RNA. all links on Google and everywhere else are now RNA.
all the links with the critical examinations of the all the DNA vaccinations have disappeared. ALL! EVERY ONE OF THEM! ALL THERE IS NOW IS RNA AND UNCRITICAL LINKS all over the search engines
I cant even find the links I had bookmarked earlier
I spoke of DNA because that is what was there.
the point is this: I don't know what's in the vaccines. I don't know anyone who does. I do know that by public reports most people do not want to take the vaccines and the authorities have resorted to threats and mandatory laws and physical force to get EVERYONE to take the vaccines. the authorities insist that everyone must be vaccinated. Why?
I have a traditional enemy who has never stopped killing me, doing me harm and up pops Covid and he wants to vaccinate everyone. he even pays for the vaccine so that I can be vaccinated. look at him! he is the most evil, lying, corrupt, genocidal son of a bitch in creation who shut downs his onw people, no job, no income and would not even give them unemployment or welfare or anything to see them through the crisis he has created by locking down
he gives big business trillions and a reluctant 600.00 to ordinary people. this and a whole lot worse is the man who wants to vaccinate me at a point in history at which he needs me no more for anything at all
that man did not understand my point/question. I don't car that he dos or does not. DNA or RNA we do not know what those vaccinations are all about...the American ones. The Russian one is the most trustworthy one so far. and the next one I would have a decent sense, attitude about would the the Iranian one.... then the Chinese one. but I would never trust anything coming out of western medicine and science period
there is absolutely no reason at al for me to trust any vaccination at all far less one for Covid-19 that comes out of western bowels. from that deep its more like a fart or a dump...something that suffocates mih, rather than saves my life
illy: