maccoshus post=388126 Wrote:YOU KEEP CHATTING SHIT ABOUT SCIENCE! WELL! THAT IS WHAT SCIENCE HAS ESTABLISHED..THAT THE VACCINE METHOD IS UNSCIENTIFIC AND DANGEROUS TO HUMAN HEALTH. WHY IN THE HELL DONT YOU START THERE WITH YOUR SCIENCE NONSENSE.!!!!!!!
Look you bringing up old stories that is not applicable to this CURRENT Science.
AND you are UNWILLING to Learn and comes across like a SENILE old rarse !!
Carry On, I have tried to write numerous explanation about this NEW approach
Mapoui, just in Case yuh too shame faced to read the Ingredients thread :
Active ingredient : 30 mcg of a nucleosidemodified messenger RNA (modRNA)
encoding the viral spike (S) glycoprotein of SARS-CoV-2.
Mapoui, what is the difference between DNA and mRNA ???
DNA is made up of deoxyribose sugar while mRNA is made up of ribose sugar.
DNA has thymine as one of the two pyrimidines while mRNA has uracil as its pyrimidines base.
DNA is double-stranded while mRNA is single-stranded.
mRNA is short-lived while DNA has a long lifespan.
Quote:The mRNA — messenger RNA technology — sends tiny snippets of genetic code to cells : telling them to build proteins.
In this case, it triggers the immune system to produce protective antibodies
without using actual bits of the virus “Old-fashioned” types of vaccines required scientists having to express it in cells
or chicken eggs to get the proteins right
ketchim post=388149 Wrote:Mapoui, just in Case yuh too shame faced to read the Ingredients thread : what is the difference between DNA and mRNA ???
DNA is made up of deoxyribose sugar while mRNA is made up of ribose sugar.
DNA has thymine as one of the two pyrimidines while mRNA has uracil as its pyrimidines base.
DNA is double-stranded while mRNA is single-stranded.
mRNA is short-lived while DNA has a long lifespan.
I hope he Learn and stop rambling off dem asinine conspiracy theory LINKS