Getting Your Vaccine !

ketchim · 12-30-2020, 12:51 PM

For Ontario, Canada Residents the Roll Out

will be 3 phased :

Now til April : Nurses ,Doctors, PSWs and Long Term Care residents..

May to July : vulnerable neighbourhoods and First Nation reservations

August and Beyond: Mass population ...

Stay Safe, Continue to Mask-Up and Social distance !

Avoid Crowds like New Years Eve bacchanal et cetera !

I am prepared to wait till end of Summer.

Being a firm practicioner of Safe lifestyle during this Pandemic :

I am thrilled to see the Light at the End of the Tunnel ~

My girl a DoC at an LTC :

staff vaccinated yesterday : PSWs and RPNs

today Kitchen staff and admin

Hers is tomorrow ~ shabash !

The U.K. has approved Astra Zeneca vaccine for use. This is a big breakthrough. It increases Guyana and the developing countriesโ€™ chances of getting vaccine soon in 2021

Great news !

I now know hundreds of people with vaccin in their arms...

No one has anything negative to say !

OR felt as though Bill Gates according to Mapoui is watching them

hahahahahaha Happy New Year ~

More Good news : we have approved the other manufacturer as well !

The year has ended WELL !

Happy New Year

My girl had the Pfizer vaccine yesterday and has a Fever this morning !

darn ~

Good news today : All is well ~

ADVICE FROM THE REAL ADULTS IN THE ROOM FOR THE VERY BIG, AGED AND OLD CHILDREN WHO ARE STILL STUPID AFTER ALL THEIR YEARS

https://www.brighteon.com/d7169a6f-02c3-...e10ab816c6

OH MI GOD! WILL THE CHILDREN PLEASE SMARTEN UP!