Getting Your Vaccine ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Getting Your Vaccine ! (/thread-43917.html) |
Getting Your 2nd Dose Vaccine ! - ketchim - 12-30-2020 For Ontario, Canada Residents the Roll Out will be 3 phased : Now til April : Nurses ,Doctors, PSWs and Long Term Care residents.. May to July : vulnerable neighbourhoods and First Nation reservations August and Beyond: Mass population ... Stay Safe, Continue to Mask-Up and Social distance ! Avoid Crowds like New Years Eve bacchanal et cetera ! Getting Your Vaccine ! - ketchim - 12-30-2020 I am prepared to wait till end of Summer. Being a firm practicioner of Safe lifestyle during this Pandemic : I am thrilled to see the Light at the End of the Tunnel ~ Getting Your Vaccine ! - ketchim - 12-30-2020 My girl a DoC at an LTC : staff vaccinated yesterday : PSWs and RPNs today Kitchen staff and admin Hers is tomorrow ~ shabash ! Getting Your Vaccine ! - chairman - 12-30-2020 The U.K. has approved Astra Zeneca vaccine for use. This is a big breakthrough. It increases Guyana and the developing countries’ chances of getting vaccine soon in 2021 Getting Your Vaccine ! - ketchim - 12-31-2020 Great news ! I now know hundreds of people with vaccin in their arms... No one has anything negative to say ! OR felt as though Bill Gates according to Mapoui is watching them hahahahahaha Happy New Year ~ Getting Your Vaccine ! - ketchim - 12-31-2020 More Good news : we have approved the other manufacturer as well ! The year has ended WELL ! Getting Your Vaccine ! - ketchim - 01-01-2021 Happy New Year My girl had the Pfizer vaccine yesterday and has a Fever this morning ! darn ~ Getting Your Vaccine ! - ketchim - 01-02-2021 Good news today : All is well ~ Getting Your Vaccine ! - maccoshus - 01-02-2021 ADVICE FROM THE REAL ADULTS IN THE ROOM FOR THE VERY BIG, AGED AND OLD CHILDREN WHO ARE STILL STUPID AFTER ALL THEIR YEARS https://www.brighteon.com/d7169a6f-02c3-4d5b-b8b2-cce10ab816c6 OH MI GOD! WILL THE CHILDREN PLEASE SMARTEN UP! Getting Your Vaccine ! - maccoshus - 01-02-2021 https://www.brighteon.com/ecddedac-e701-4aae-ad07-3341dfc4b158 |