ketchim post=387776 Wrote:Chair, here is 41 pages to TRIM
Garbage !
just look at the Video above Police STROM
like WTF are we being subjected to by this Senile poster ???
is wood fuh yuh! you have been here forever and you cant come up with one post/thrad that perks the interest of people to any significant extent. it takes my presences to stimulate interest in your posts for people to even look at them more often.
its jealousy and hate. I put up a Covid achieve page as I said I was doing from the start. it is page of most above average threads and links that people could reference at any time they wanted. so of course the links would be mostly my own.
that thread is driving you crazy. you behind the chaiman to delete it bad bad, you wont let up, trying to get chairman to harm his board to ease your pain. but the chairman wants his board to live on, to expand and you are not accomplishing that objective. so the almost ten thousand views on this thread are ten thousand nails in your body, jukkin you rarse hard hard!
here is speculation that is sound...which is why it was written and posted up by an organization that needs attention or it would go out of business
https://www.thelibertybeacon.com/are-flu...rtalities/