NO ! to a TKR vs Amazon : FINAL

ketchim · 09-07-2020, 05:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I say Warriors should give Zouks the Game : don't even show up

BURST the damn bobolee BUBBLE !

Hell, we should NOT support this Travesty of a Contest in Trinidad !

CHEATING by Umpires

suspect India style PAYMENT

NOW enters the Equation

as evidenced by Dre Russ ~

and TKR leadership not even calling the chap back ( Narine/Bravo)

ketchim post=384536 Wrote:BURST the damn bobolee BUBBLE !
Well Done, Boys !

Just GIVE it !

that was so bad Dre Russ should pelt wan chair pun Bravo

I had said earlier, Cappo : just gih de Trickies the Cup

that kiss meh arse playing surface destroy good batsmen and good fast bowlers ~

I still wanna know HOW the Bubble end up in Babolee Land !

India style corruption in CPL ??

The Captain post=384594 Wrote:that was so bad Dre Russ should pelt wan chair pun Bravo
Pelter Sunil Narine : is the Culprit

Bravo was behind in slip so would NOT have known Ball hit Pad

but Sunil, bro.....Cheating now in his Pelting armoury !

ketchim post=384536 Wrote:I say Warriors should give Zouks the Game : don't even show up
BURST the damn bobolee BUBBLE !
Hell, we should NOT support this Travesty of a Contest in Trinidad !
So glad they listened !
Hetmeyer's leave alone on ball heading to middle stump was a classic display of the bullcrap !

SnoopDog 9/9/20, 12:48:30 PM

In reply to sgtdjones
a.k.a. Blue Jeans Bandit

I dey rite here bannus. :woohoo:

This year's Warriors should be made to give up dem Trini side chicks

for a full week as punishment for that "performance" yesterday.

I hope the Coach BAN the Guyana boys from Trini girls entertainment !

Trini pum pum was the distraction in the first place !

In retrospect we should have gone to FINAL

givng Zouks a chance, backfired badly .....hahahahaha