the last 10 days of April..and up to the fus' 3 weeks of May
oh Jessssszus crise! Oh Guuuuuuuuude! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
Oh gord the cold does get sharp..sharp like a cold extremely thin blade slicing through buttah clean! clean!
MAN IT NOT FREEZING COLD BUT NEAR AT TIMES.. BUT LIKE I IS NOW SOW THE BREEZE GET STRONGER THAN NORMAL WITH A SHARP CUTTING EDGE THAT GOES RIGHT THROUGH.
i WAS OUT AROUND MID DAY AND IT WAS FINE..I HAD TO TAKE OFF MIH COAT AND WAS VEX I WALK WITH IT..NICE AND WARM..A LIL SWEAT EVEN BREAK OUT.
but since then it has been steadily down hill and right now my chit is totally chilled. i had to close all mih windows. we go har' tuh struggle with this shit prolly all the way to Victoria day around the end of third week in may.
this is the worse, most killing of all cold.like right now so. I go go tuh sleep fuh the next 22 days jess to make sur wen I get up it warm. :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
oh Jessssszus crise! Oh Guuuuuuuuude! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
Oh gord the cold does get sharp..sharp like a cold extremely thin blade slicing through buttah clean! clean!
MAN IT NOT FREEZING COLD BUT NEAR AT TIMES.. BUT LIKE I IS NOW SOW THE BREEZE GET STRONGER THAN NORMAL WITH A SHARP CUTTING EDGE THAT GOES RIGHT THROUGH.
i WAS OUT AROUND MID DAY AND IT WAS FINE..I HAD TO TAKE OFF MIH COAT AND WAS VEX I WALK WITH IT..NICE AND WARM..A LIL SWEAT EVEN BREAK OUT.
but since then it has been steadily down hill and right now my chit is totally chilled. i had to close all mih windows. we go har' tuh struggle with this shit prolly all the way to Victoria day around the end of third week in may.
this is the worse, most killing of all cold.like right now so. I go go tuh sleep fuh the next 22 days jess to make sur wen I get up it warm. :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: