Ketchims Bwoy Justin..In Action! SNIPERS!!!!!!

mapoui · 02-23-2020, 02:23 PM

Quote:The notes of their meeting included an observation that “lethal overwatch is req’d.,” a reference to the deployment of snipers. After this last raid, a video emerged of a cop training his telescopic sights on the unarmed defenders. The footage and accounts of the militarized police action against people trying to protect their own ancient land was as heartbreaking as it was enraging.

https://www.globalresearch.ca/indigenous...te/5704242

Indigenous Resistance Shakes the Canadian State

Quote:Resistance and Solidarity

The brutal arrogance with which the RCMP were unleashed on the land defenders was so shocking and appalling that it blew up in the faces of those responsible. After a previous assault on the Wet’suwet’en, in January of last year, it was discovered that RCMP planners were ready to shoot to kill. The notes of their meeting included an observation that “lethal overwatch is req’d.,” a reference to the deployment of snipers. After this last raid, a video emerged of a cop training his telescopic sights on the unarmed defenders. The footage and accounts of the militarized police action against people trying to protect their own ancient land was as heartbreaking as it was enraging.

“This is Wet’suwet’en territory. We are unarmed. We are peaceful. You are invaders,” yelled Eve Saint, the daughter of one of the hereditary chiefs. She later told the media that, “I held my feather up and cried because I was getting ripped off my territory and there was nothing I could do about it. That’s the type of violence our people face. It’s embedded in my DNA and hit me in the heart. This is what my people have been going through since contact (with colonizers).”

This ugly use of state power was made all the more vile and disgusting by Justin Trudeau’s hypocrisy. He is fully implicated in the attempt to crush Indigenous rights yet he postures as a champion of ‘reconciliation.’ The response was remarkable and powerful and created a political crisis, as hard-hitting actions took place across the country. BC’s NDP Premier, John Horgan, has been left ‘despondent’ by a solidarity action that disrupted his government’s throne speech. A day of action targeted BC government offices across the province. The Port of Vancouver has been blockaded. On the other side of the country, in Halifax, the Ceres container terminal was blocked by protesters chanting, “Where are we? Mi’kmaqi! Respect Indigenous sovereignty!” as well as, “Shut down Canada!”

https://www.thestar.com/news/canada/2020...to-bc.html

Quote:An OPP cruiser sits a short distance from the closed train tracks in Tyendinaga, near Belleville, Ont., on Sunday. Hereditary Chief Woos said that federal officials have cut off communication since Prime Minister Justin Trudeau announced Friday that the blockades, in protest of the Coastal GasLink pipeline in B.C., must come down.
CANADA
Blockades remain in place with Wet’suwet’en hereditary chiefs ready to return to B.C.

this is my Trudeau thread as ketchims fave bwoy! wat happen to it? how it change to basketball? :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

mapoui post=379823 Wrote:Wet’suwet’en hereditary chiefs ... Chief Woos
which Tribe is this ? Huh Wet and Sweat ? Chief is a Woos ?

bro, weh you does find these stories like Brer Anansi ! :whistle:

ketchim post=379853 Wrote:
mapoui post=379823 Wrote:Wet’suwet’en hereditary chiefs ... Chief Woos
which Tribe is this ? Huh Wet and Sweat ? Chief is a Woos ?

bro, weh you does find these stories like Brer Anansi ! :whistle:

wot! did I hide it ?????:dry: :dry: :dry:

look the link an dem deh fuh you to see and follow!

wat yuh mean..is not true?

look the bacchanal goin' orn right here in canada now..in all the new doh the MSM is trying to downplay it. it right deh fuh you to see :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

is wood in lil Trudeau skunt. he is a sell out like his father before him... who sold out the Canadian people and their dollar to the international bankers.

impse! the people doh know yuh see..the media wont play up his father sell out nor his..or deh wud not vote fuh him.

I doh know what yuh support lil Trudea ketchim. he not up deh fuh you! he not deh fuh none ah/we at all but fuh the rich.

Look it right rarse here Front Page Toronto Star

https://www.thestar.com/?redirect=true

https://www.thestar.com/news/canada/2020...asses.html

OPP move to clear rail blockade on Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory near Belleville

Quote:TYENDINAGA MOHAWK TERRITORY, ONT.—Ontario Provincial Police moved Monday morning to clear a rail blockade on Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory.

The blockade near Belleville has crippled both freight and passenger rail traffic in most of eastern Canada for nearly three weeks.

Ontario Provincial Police and CN Rail had reportedly given protesters until midnight Sunday to clear the blockade or face an investigation and possible criminal charges.

The barricades were a response to a move by the RCMP to clear protesters who had been blocking access to a Coastal GasLink natural gas pipeline worksite on Wet’suwet’en territory in northern British Columbia.

Hereditary chiefs of the Wet’suwet’en Nation oppose the work on their traditional territory, despite support from elected band councils along the pipeline route.

In a Monday statement, the OPP confirmed that they’ve “taken action to resolve protest activity and remove the barriers to rail service in and near Tyendinaga Township.”

Deadline Expired and de Law removed dem Wuss blockades ~

much ado about nothing for de Wet and Sweat fellahs !