Ketchims Bwoy Justin..In Action! SNIPERS!!!!!!

mapoui · 02-23-2020, 02:23 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

in my understanding of the issue deh have a case..and the situation involves all of us..every Canadian and the position the Indians take benefits all Canadians.... including you

I doh understand you at all. you always taking dem positions that do not benefit you as an ordinary man. if you were a rich man I cud se but as far as I know you are not

but you cud be an I doh know. dat wud explain a lot.... you wud be rich and only slumming here when you posting wit' we underlings
:unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Sri Lanka TAMIL blockade of the Gardiner was better ! lol
[img ]https://images.thestar.com/edCuMYlTXXlpu3kG0NSF9StdgCY=/1086x533/smart/filters:cb(2700061000)/https://www.thestar.com/content/dam/thestar/news/gta/2009/05/10/tamil_protest_moves_off_gardiner_to_queens_park/tamil_protests_blockgardiner.jpeg[/img]

remember OKA ? Wink
[img ]https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/1/1f/Oka_stare_down.jpg[/img]

Racist Graffiti ?
[img ]https://cdn.historycollection.co/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Racist-graffiti-on-the-side-of-an-armoured-personnel-carrier-used-by-Canadian-military-at-Oka-1990.-Photo-by-Linda-Dawn-Hammond..jpg[/img]

bro, Justin was still in Junior High when above happen
at least he did not roll out the Tanks with racist soldiers to better above :whistle:
ketchim post=379860 Wrote:much ado about nothing !

mapoui post=379862 Wrote:[color=blue]I doh understand you at all.always taking dem positions that do not benefit you
bro, I don't unnastan you : memory loss ?
been witness to many a protest and blockade with other Prime Ministers of Canada
picking on Justin, eh ? :angry:

did you miss that Justin sent out SNIPERS who had just about begun to shoot unarmed protesters.....:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

stewwwpppsss...Soldiers nah wuss since 1990 30 years ago WITH War TANKS at OKA
OR yuh losing yuh memory ! Confusedilly:
[img ]https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/1/1f/Oka_stare_down.jpg[/img]
[img ]https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/2/20/Oka_lasagna_stare_down.jpg[/img]

https://historycollection.co/34-photos-o...is-1990/2/
here, jolt yuh memory from this History site !

[img ]https://cdn.historycollection.co/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/A-Mohawk-Warrior-sits-in-golf-cart-and-uses-binoculars-to-view-approaching-Canadian-army-armoured-vehiches-on-Highway-344-on-the-Kanesatake-Reserve-at-Oka-Que.-September-1-1990.-Tom-Hanson-THE-CANADIAN-PRESS.jpg[/img]

mapoui post=379879 Wrote:Justin sent out SNIPERS who had just about begun to shoot unarmed protesters
Prime Minister Brian Mulroney was reluctant to have the federal government
and, in particular, the Canadian Forces, so involved.