Quote:and the odda few Indo Caribs : javed et al are scared of the caribbean afros........hahahahaha
it still have dat kinda west indian Indian? :woohoo: :woohoo: I tort all of dat kind dead out by now? :unsure: :unsure:
Quote:and the odda few Indo Caribs : javed et al are scared of the caribbean afros........hahahahaha
ketchim post=379366 Wrote:same shit different day
Afros still feel dem own cricket in the caribbean
putagee, chinee and indos are : bah, hambug !
Googs though would never debate them : friken !
mapoui post=379373 Wrote:things are a lot bettah than we used to think they wud turn out back in the dayYuh really outta touch !
Quote: not deh and I doh know how things actually going between Afros/Indos but it seems a balanced thing to me all over.
things are a lot bettah than we used to think they wud turn out back in the day
mapoui post=379376 Wrote:I don't see that there will be a war between the two any time soon ...or everWRONG ! pay attention to Guyana elections nexx Month !
wrong or right.
ketchim post=379377 Wrote:mapoui post=379376 Wrote:I don't see that there will be a war between the two any time soon ...or everWRONG ! pay attention to Guyana elections nexx Month !
wrong or right.
as per usual race based riots for "dem own" Party to be in POWER !
and now insert the OIL revenues to "TEEF"
GT gonna bunn down via stolen Ballot boxes
chairman post=379383 Wrote:Pnc won't step down