clean, fat, fresh...no set of blood and damage to the chicken..and taste good. deh doh say ogarnic but it is better than the organic chicken deh sell which are always small birds and parts of...as if malnourished
I hate to buy organic chicken for that reason and more. they are always bluish, pale and small something that tastes like shit and is a complete turn off.
that is why I stopped buying organic chicken and began to look elsewhere.. how I found this Muslim brand. it looks like chicken, properly colored chicken..brown chicken meat not bluish and pale. and man is that bluish organic chicken ever expensive..always was..ten times more now
I will try to decipher that Brand name fuh allyuh next time
I hate to buy organic chicken for that reason and more. they are always bluish, pale and small something that tastes like shit and is a complete turn off.
that is why I stopped buying organic chicken and began to look elsewhere.. how I found this Muslim brand. it looks like chicken, properly colored chicken..brown chicken meat not bluish and pale. and man is that bluish organic chicken ever expensive..always was..ten times more now
I will try to decipher that Brand name fuh allyuh next time