Maaan! It Was a Really Nice Day Today

mapoui · 01-02-2020, 07:03 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

oh guuude! back to the old yitzy weather Sad Sad Sad Sad

I know wat will perk me up...Forbidden food..I almost said forbidden fruit! Yikes!:S :S

but wat will perk me on on a Saturday mawnin' mid day is the most fresh and large dhalphourrie roti in town. hot..chicken curry,
with fresh english potatoes, melting from the cube deh were cut into to start the curry Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

I want 2..one unwrapped in the shop..on a plate with a bowl ah curry chicken by the side. I want to break my roti bake and sip and sap and dip an so on right deh. and when I done I wash mih fingah an' dem in water right deh..collect mih wrap one and I gorne

no rat in dat shop

I go polish the second wrapped one as soon as the fus' one sink and make room :lol: :lol: :lol:

mapoui post=378036 Wrote:no rat in dat shop :lol:
yeah, right ! is there a Green health check sign pasted on their Door ?

https://www.blogto.com/eat_drink/2019/11...od-police/

- failure to protect food from contamination or adulteration
- failure to protect against harbouring of pests
- failure to ensure equipment surfaces are sanitized as necessary.

Check the Roti Shap door for this :
[img ]https://www.toronto.ca/resources/tph_dinesafe_establishment/img/pass_lrg.png[/img]

SUNSHINE! LOOK OUT THE WINDOW, MAN HOLD ON DOH GO! SHINE ALL DAY....:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

sunny it was

not here - cloudy all day
and snowing right now!!

looking pretty outside though

Some snow last night

from Jan 2020 to Jan 2021 //

Time flies