Ketchim! You Ever Been to Gilgit-Baltistan?
what is this !!! is only wednesday an all man sleep...yooooow! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
nope and not likely to go there :
The main tourism activities are trekking and mountaineering, and this industry is growing in importance.
Not into that activity lol
The main tourism activities are trekking and mountaineering, and this industry is growing in importance.
Not into that activity lol
I wud like to go up deh to see the place. it looks stunning :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:
You ? u rarse don't even wanna go flat place w/ beaches and water ~TOBAGO :
you gonna go climb mountain ?
and trekking ?
you gonna go climb mountain ?
and trekking ?
Oiee! the road good, modern, solid,and up in deh it have plenty flat land...man cyar fall up deh :S :S
is ah drive-by I planning, with with ah huge truck that cyar slide and can repel bazooka fiyah. :woohoo: :woohoo:
I will take my time and quietly find and hire the bes' driver and pay hm well..aftah the trip :unsure: :unsure:
who tell you I goin' to climb and hike up any dam hill an' mountain :blink: :blink: :blink: yuh mad or wat! :woohoo: :woohoo:
yuh know some thing!!! dat trip wud cost a few thousands...I better get one ah dem impse and dem from deh, who always deh, to make ah good flim fuh mih.. an' pay him so I doh have to go no weh near deh. yuh rite! I doh have to go deh a'tall, a'tall to see the place :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
is ah drive-by I planning, with with ah huge truck that cyar slide and can repel bazooka fiyah. :woohoo: :woohoo:
I will take my time and quietly find and hire the bes' driver and pay hm well..aftah the trip :unsure: :unsure:
who tell you I goin' to climb and hike up any dam hill an' mountain :blink: :blink: :blink: yuh mad or wat! :woohoo: :woohoo:
yuh know some thing!!! dat trip wud cost a few thousands...I better get one ah dem impse and dem from deh, who always deh, to make ah good flim fuh mih.. an' pay him so I doh have to go no weh near deh. yuh rite! I doh have to go deh a'tall, a'tall to see the place :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: