Ketchim! You Ever Been to Gilgit-Baltistan?

mapoui · 12-18-2019, 08:15 AM

what is this !!! is only wednesday an all man sleep...yooooow! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

nope and not likely to go there :
The main tourism activities are trekking and mountaineering, and this industry is growing in importance.

Not into that activity lol

I wud like to go up deh to see the place. it looks stunning :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

You ? u rarse don't even wanna go flat place w/ beaches and water ~TOBAGO :
you gonna go climb mountain ?
and trekking ?

Oiee! the road good, modern, solid,and up in deh it have plenty flat land...man cyar fall up deh :S :S

is ah drive-by I planning, with with ah huge truck that cyar slide and can repel bazooka fiyah. :woohoo: :woohoo:

I will take my time and quietly find and hire the bes' driver and pay hm well..aftah the trip :unsure: :unsure:

who tell you I goin' to climb and hike up any dam hill an' mountain :blink: :blink: :blink: yuh mad or wat! :woohoo: :woohoo:

yuh know some thing!!! dat trip wud cost a few thousands...I better get one ah dem impse and dem from deh, who always deh, to make ah good flim fuh mih.. an' pay him so I doh have to go no weh near deh. yuh rite! I doh have to go deh a'tall, a'tall to see the place :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: