Bwoy! this touches my soul..the development taking place in the Asia east region all the way through Africa
I am looking to win that big lottery this weekend. if I do I am gone by the end of the year..on waan long, extended trip from Berlin al the way through Asia to Vladivostock..then back across to Pakistan and India...'I want to find out fuh myself how bad Indian food really is
' tackling Pakistani food at the same time.
Oohhh Guuuude! can I get through it? I will give it one huge try :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
https://thesaker.is/new-silk-roads-in-ac...kh-border/
from India and Pak I heading west/south across Turkey to the Med and Egypt.. AFRICA! Yeahhh! Africa!
I taking mih time..criss cross the place. I want to see everything. I doh know! I may never come back. that trip shud cost a hundred grand CDN. I ent joking :lol: :lol: :lol:
I am thrilled by the Asian far east as I am thrilled by Africa. I think I can live around Vladivostock. I might want to take my whole family there. they could learn 5 languages and really blow up their careers there..on the Pacific where Chinese, Russians, Khazak, etc from the land mass..and all the Pacific islanders..all meet.
Pheeeeeeeew! BRI in the wiyah.
:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:
I cant think of a more exciting enervating place in the world right now that Vladivostock
I am looking to win that big lottery this weekend. if I do I am gone by the end of the year..on waan long, extended trip from Berlin al the way through Asia to Vladivostock..then back across to Pakistan and India...'I want to find out fuh myself how bad Indian food really is
' tackling Pakistani food at the same time. Oohhh Guuuude! can I get through it? I will give it one huge try :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
https://thesaker.is/new-silk-roads-in-ac...kh-border/
from India and Pak I heading west/south across Turkey to the Med and Egypt.. AFRICA! Yeahhh! Africa!
I taking mih time..criss cross the place. I want to see everything. I doh know! I may never come back. that trip shud cost a hundred grand CDN. I ent joking :lol: :lol: :lol:
I am thrilled by the Asian far east as I am thrilled by Africa. I think I can live around Vladivostock. I might want to take my whole family there. they could learn 5 languages and really blow up their careers there..on the Pacific where Chinese, Russians, Khazak, etc from the land mass..and all the Pacific islanders..all meet.
Pheeeeeeeew! BRI in the wiyah.
:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:
I cant think of a more exciting enervating place in the world right now that Vladivostock