Pres. Trump likely lied to special counsel Mueller about conversations he had in 2016 regarding WikiLeaksโ plans to release info stolen from Democrats by Russian hackers. Thatโs the big takeaway from dramatic courtroom testimony that occurred Tuesday in the trial of RogerStone.
I have no idea why Trump is under so much pressure...it makes little sense to me in light of developments all along the way
first of all the Jews dominate the USA..in total control. Trump is all Jewed up..his chief handler is his his son in law Kushner.. a Jew of the Jew.
Trump has given the Jews/Israel all they could ever have asked for. he has turned the USA over to them. what they are said to want that have not gotten yet is a war on Iran..and who know how they want that and if they find it makes sense at this time..so they may not yet be ready or whatever that has held it back..maybe Trump's re-election
but I am confident that Trump would give them that too...easily! and it prolly will come easily after the next election regardless of who wins.
so why is Trump under pressure from the demorats..who are also controlled by the Jews? the Jews have everything they want of and in the USA... so why don't they keep their factions from each others throats?
let boil! stoke it up..deh fiyah..mek it real hot! weh the rarse Devil wen yuh need that skunt. I cu use a red hot fork right now and a ticket to Dc so I could go and proge people deh in the congress, spounce dem up to fight all the way.
I wun be satisfied until deh start eat one anedder on the streets of DC... big fight and bite out in the middle of the street, in the cold! :woohoo: :woohoo:
demented deh take of all deh clothes and shake deh tail in the cold fuh all the world tuh see..all ah dem, with old dry crazy Hillary in the van
oh guuuude. dementia! .:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
a scene straight out of Hell..proper and right representative of the USA at this time.
fuck Trump. make them impeach his skunt. he is a fake and a fraud and ah total and complete upholder and supporter of the Zionazis. I am so sooprised dat deh letting his rarse twiss in the wind under Demorat attack. the Zionazis control dem all..if deh din want this to happen it wud not happen.