Botswana ?

ketchim · 10-28-2019, 03:27 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Humans already went to Moon and Mars !

So you did not answer me : you dodging your "set in mind" style thinking !

A Bread baked in Trinidad is different than a Bread baked in the Gulag Archipelago ?

given the same flour, salt yeast et cetera ~ forget about arctic vs tropical

Bread is baked in an oven as evolution is to the human specie ~

i thought was nile region

chairman post=376325 Wrote:i thought was nile region
Yeah I am starting to think there is a movement :

to promote Africa as the Origin : maybe to appease the INHUMAN Slave Trade ? :ohmy:

cause now in addition to South Africa's Botswana

There is a link to East Africa .......
Quote:Other analyses have produced different answers with fossil discoveries
hinting at an eastern African origin

Neanderthals even reach Tobago weh Mapoui baaarn !! ...hehehehehe

Him think Neanderthal did NOT travel far and wide !

and evolved jess so (snapping my thumb and miggel fingah).....into the so called "modern" human!

conveniently for black people self esteem : In AFRICA.....

and black people LAP it up !

maps gaan do some more african research him went to Afrika

Oh boy !

[img ]https://dynaimage.cdn.cnn.com/cnn/q_auto,w_943,c_fill,g_auto,h_530,ar_16:9/http%3A%2F%2Fcdn.cnn.com%2Fcnnnext%2Fdam%2Fassets%2F190610164130-01-louisville-airport.jpg[/img]

The Captain post=376333 Wrote:maps gaan do some more african research him went to Afrika

Wrong Peking Man quote ketchim. is captain impse I was on about with. I went to fuh do my African research in Indianville Brampton :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: