One Minit of Unprotected Sex..Pregnant! Baby!

mapoui · 10-24-2019, 05:02 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Look at the white dude..famous or not!!! who can he impregnate..only women who can get pregnant easily fuh sure?

look at the woman!! half a shot and she was gone. look at the baby: strong, fit, adorable...fecund for sure...another powerful breeder.

that's the stage we have arrived at...the end of the white story, as they breed back into populations of color..to go on, to save themselves and the planet

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2016/12/...es-in.html

https://news.amomama.com/136698-tom-hank...w-his.html

Ketchim!! what happen to Trinnibwoy and Mudskunt all of a sudden. dem rarse disappear as fas' as deh came

Pheeeeeeeeew. what a quick turn! what frighten dem away????? . :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

2 ah dem and not 1 brains between dem!

:ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

more of these too: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

be scared..very very scared!

that child is so adorable..she would steal the heart of the devil :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

"THE MAN IN SHOCK :blink: :blink:

HE HAD NO IDEA HE HAD THAT IN HIM. THE MAN CHANGED HE WUTLIS' LIFE AROUND IMMEDIATELY "

"Me! AH FARDER!! but I am Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly: Confusedilly: gitz! I am ah impse!!!

how in the hell can I even get ah woman pregnant?

and look at the woman fuh Crise sake!! how in the hell I even handle she" :dry: :dry: :dry: :dry:

is wood fuh dem anyway if deh come back here. di'ze wat Trickies have in plenty..wood tuh share! lixxx like peas

mek dem com again fuh some more :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

mapoui post=376188 Wrote:is wood fuh dem anyway if deh come back here. di'ze wat Trickies have in plenty..wood tuh share! lixxx like peas

mek dem com again fuh some more :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mudskunt and Trinniboo

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: