Chairman does! he like the Giants! :dry: :dry: :dry: :dry:
sad eh. Giants! is wood fuh them..the Giants.. as usual. wood like peas :ohmy: :ohmy:
and now the jets too. I knew deh made a mistake to fiyah Bowles..big mistake. is wood fuh dem too..like peas :ohmy: :ohmy:
and the Knicks! Pheeeeeeeew! the Knicks!! is licks like fiyah fuh the Knicks!
illy:
illy:
illy:
illy: bad management
hear nuh ketchim: what happen to the Hockey Rangers...deh still exist? :blink: :blink:
and if deh do still exist, I sure deh fetchin wood like peas to kerry to Manhattan with dem from everywhere deh play :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
oh my god!!! New York New York eh!
:Chairman better look to migrate to a town dat have good sports teams
sad eh. Giants! is wood fuh them..the Giants.. as usual. wood like peas :ohmy: :ohmy:
and now the jets too. I knew deh made a mistake to fiyah Bowles..big mistake. is wood fuh dem too..like peas :ohmy: :ohmy:
and the Knicks! Pheeeeeeeew! the Knicks!! is licks like fiyah fuh the Knicks!
illy:
illy:
illy:
illy: bad managementhear nuh ketchim: what happen to the Hockey Rangers...deh still exist? :blink: :blink:
and if deh do still exist, I sure deh fetchin wood like peas to kerry to Manhattan with dem from everywhere deh play :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
oh my god!!! New York New York eh!
:Chairman better look to migrate to a town dat have good sports teams